Ticket #23037

1
Type
Bug Report
Status
Accepted
Opened by
Views
158
Access
Public
Created
6/3/24 1:15 pm 6/3/24 1:15 pm
Updated
6/5/24 9:51 am 6/5/24 9:51 am
Assigned

Deleted Content Reappears and You Cant Open It

When I deleted one of my Minecraft PE worlds, when I went to my content gallery, there It was. When I click on it, it says “404 Error”. Yet, when I reload it, It’s gone.

  Have something to say?

Join • Sign in

SavoryFox590154
• 10/08/2024 4:53 pm
• Level 32 : Artisan Miner
Thanks, dude.
1
Cyprezz
• 06/05/2024 9:51 am
• Level 71 : Legendary
set status to Accepted, assigned Cyprezz.

This was likely due to server side caching. You were viewing a stale version of your content listing. When you refreshed or shortly after, it shouldn't show your deleted content.
1

Welcome