Ticket #28323

2
Type
Feature Request
Status
Open
Opened by
Views
43
Access
Public
Created
6/27/26 6:22 am 6/27/26 6:22 am

Full-Block List

Why do I still see a person's content, Jams, profile picture, and so on after blocking them?
When I block someone, I want them to disappear completely from this site—at least as far as I'm concerned
Otherwise, what's the point if I simply don't see his comments?

  Have something to say?

JoinSign in

Replayer15
06/28/2026 3:13 am
He/Him • Level 33 : Artisan Miner System
It works the other way around, too—I can see comments from the user who blocked me
1
Replayer15
06/27/2026 6:22 am
He/Him • Level 33 : Artisan Miner System
1

Welcome